Club Roster

Showing 56 items
NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Andrewsen, Lance 801-942-1205 skyboltla@gmail.com 
Argyle, Allen 801-554-6508 argyle33dodge@yahoo.com 
Askew, Wayne 801-232-4619 Wayne.Askew@ health.utah.edu 
Baker, Russ & Danna 801-560-5373 Russell.Baker@thermalwest.net 
Belka, Dale & Beverly 801-968-3620  
Belliston, Ward 801-583-3050 wardbelliston@gmail.com 
Bennion, Robert 801-266-5667 r.bennion@comdast.net 
Boggess, Bruce and Colleen 801-255-7473 Bruce.Boggess@hotmail.com 
Branan, Michael 801-964-0299 mikebranan@msn.com 
Brower, Kory 801-455-4099 koryjohn@hotmail.com 
Brunner, Jeff 801-759-5979 brunnnner@hotmail.com 
Carr, Dean 435-659-8111 deancarr@q.com 
Cates, Hal and Ryan 801-703-6707 h.cates@live.com 
Cox, Dawn 801-572-5172 kitt3c@msn.com 
Croft, David 801-573-0012 dbcroft@comcast.net 
Croft, Scott 801-573-2642 scott.croft31@gmail.com 
Evans, Chuck 801-739-4005 28fordwoody@gmail.com 
Evans, Troy & Kathy 801-721-5366 troyevans321@yahoo.com 
Garrett, Cindy 801-966-7003 matsi_2001@msn.com 
Garrett, Johnny & Cindy 801-966-7003 jsg1572@gmail.com 
Herrera, David & Arlene 435-849-0369 XLNT4361@comcast.net 
Hutchings, Rod & James 801-209-1919 modelarod@outlook.com 
Jenkins, Doug 801-725-0209 holjenk166@hotmail.com 
Johnson, Harley & Nancy 801-561-0355 harleyj1931@gmail.com 
Jones, Richard 801-410-4939 Ridchard@trailmagic1.com 
Knight, John Marc 801-864-7004 johnmarcusknight@gmail.com 
Korologos, Sam 801-560-1375 Skorologos@msn.com 
Lawrence, Matt 801-831-1611 The_wannsinn@hotmail.com 
McLachlan, Tom 801-298-5618 tommclachlan@comcast.net 
Meads, Mel & Carrie 435-849-4222  
Miller, David 801-294-8755 herbus9@yahoo.com 
Munson, Clyde 801-376-0594 Model_A_Club@yahoo.com 
Nelson, Vaughn & LaRue 801-295-7955 rusie68@aol.com 
Niederhauser, Don 801-927-8253 donandbetsy05@yahoo.com 
Olson, Kurt 801-300-9494 kurto428cj@yahoo.com 
Orchard, Bruce & Judi 801-295-4806 orchmac@gmail.com 
Painter, Keith & Marie 801-298-2341 painter7071@gmail.com 
Peterson, Clark & Annette 801-699-4555 clark@op-eng.com 
Poel, Bill, Amber & Steve 801-792-8677, 801-809-1862 billpoel@hotmail.com, L.Amber.Poel@zionsbancorp.com 
Price, Earl 801-550-5977 eprice32@live.com 
Rasmussen, Tim & Lisa 801-560-7311 Lisa.Anderson@ hsc.utah.edu 
Rogers, Marvin 435-843-7326 mbrogers_84074@yahoo.com 
Rose, Dennis 801-493-5151 denrose1@yahoo.com 
Ross, Ron 801-595-0826 rrs29a@yahoo.com 
Sheets, Jerry 801-541-7323 jsheets@withstyle.com 
Sorenson, Greg  victorrapide@gmail.com 
Sprecher, Denny & Bernie 801-209-6823 ds6984@msn.com 
Stauffer, Clayton 801-558-3698 clayton@CLACOEquipment.com 
Stevens, Art 801-209-9086 art_stevens@juno.com 
Townsend, Rich and Dyan 801-554-1616 dytowns@msn.com 
VanOrman, Roy & Kathy 801-292-8085 kroyvo@msn.com 
Welker, Dennis 801-598-6575 welker.dd@comcast.net 
Whitfield, Adam 801-652-6563 awhitefield1@yahoo.com 
Workman, Glen "Pudge"   
Youngblood, Don 801-451-6456 youngbloodshotrods@gmail.com 
Zollinger, Rex & Kitty 801-910-5390 kittyzollinger@gmail.com, rexzollinger@gmail.com 
Showing 56 items